Researches and Surveys

p11

World Bank Group, “Salary Survey for Kyrgyz Republic”, 2014

Comprehensive salary survey for Kyrgyz Republic which includes an analysis of compensation and benefits practices of relevant comparator organizations. The analysis presents comprehensive review on qualitative and quantitative data on current labor market pay practices in Kyrgyz Republic for the calendar year 2013.

a6

UNDP Kyrgyzstan, “Salaries and Remunerations Survey among non-governmental organizations and business sector”, 2013

Salaries and Remunerations Survey among non-governmental and business sector at the commission of UNDP Kyrgyzstan for the year 2013. The goal of the Survey includes investigation of current trends and conditions in the salary market among non-governmental and business organizations.

p13

GIZ Office in Bishkek, “Benchmarking salary scales of GIZ in Kyrgyzstan”, 2013

Analysis of existing GIZ Office salary level and compensation package with a salary level of other non-governmental and non-profit organizations operating at the Kyrgyz labor market.

p14

EU Project, “Support of Kyrgyz Republic educational system”, 2013

Development of tools, conduction of research, and provision of analytical report on the availability issues, needs and prognosis of the labor market in the sector of the Kyrgyz Republic light industry. The project included a series of trainings for the personnel of initial vocational technical education system and independent sector researches.

p15

European Training Foundation, “Transition from education to work”, 2011 – 2012

Transition from education to work Survey includes Collecting information through questionnaires and expert interviews. More than 2100 respondents were involved throughout Kyrgyz Republic.

We will be glad to answer all your questions:

+996 (312) 89 17 20

Contact Information

Исследования

p11

Группа Всемирного Банка, «Исследование Заработных Плат Кыргызской Республики», 2014

Комплексное исследование заработных плат в Кыргызской Республике, которое включает в себя анализ компенсаций и льгот, практикуемых соответствующими компаниями – компараторами. Анализ представляет собой всеобъемлющий обзор качественных и количественных данных о текущих практиках выплат на рынке труда Кыргызстана за 2013 г.

a6

ПРООН Кыргызстан, «Исследование Заработных Плат и Компенсаций среди НПО и бизнес – сектора», 2013

Исследование заработных плат среди неправительственного и делового секторов по запросу ПРООН Кыргызстан в 2013 г. Целью исследования является изучение текущих тенденций и условий на рынке заработных плат среди неправительственных и коммерческих организаций.

p13

Германское общество по международному сотрудничеству, «Сопоставительный анализ уровня заработных плат GIZ в Кыргызстане», 2013

Анализ существующего компенсационного пакета и с уровня заработных плат в Офисе GIZи их сравнение с показателями других неправительственных и коммерческих организаций, действующих на рынке труда Кыргызстана.

p14

Проект ЕС «Поддержка образовательной системы Кыргызской Республики», Секторальное исследование навыков в легкой промышленности, 2013

Разработка инструментов, проведение исследований и предоставление аналитического отчета на предмет наличия зон развития и потребностей, а так же прогнозы рынка труда в секторе легкой промышленности КР. Проект включал в себя серию тренингов для персонала начальной профессиональной системы технического образования и независимые исследования сектора.

p15

Европейский Образовательный Фонд, «Переход от обучения к работе», 2011 – 2012

Исследование «Переход от обучения к работе» включает в себя сбор информации с помощью вопросников и экспертных интервью. Более 2000 респондентов на территории Кыргызстана были вовлечены в ход исследования.

Будем рады ответить на все ваши вопросы:

+996 (312) 89 17 20

Контактная информация